The Trafalgar Committee of Management and Ladies Committee provide the necessary direction and administration required to keep our Club functioning at the highest level.

Various Committee Members can be contacted on the phone numbers listed below. Alternatively, you can contact the Club via email.

Committee of Management, 2015–2016

President: Mr . Brian Fox  0409977156
Vice President: Mr. Geoff Coulter,
Past President:
Captain: Mr. Peter Moss
Vice Captain:
Secretary: Mr. Kevin Carmody – 0478599813
Treasurer: Mr. Noel Cornish – 0438 607 082
Handicapper: Mr Gavin Patchett – 5633 2004
General Committee One Year Term:  Mr. Keith Owen,
General Committee Two Year Term:  Mr. Tobie Davie, Mr. Chris Labour
Junior Liaison Officer: To be Appointed
Sponsorship Liaison Officer: Greg Evison 0419 556 255

Ladies Office Bearers:

President: Cheryl Deppeler – 5634 2215
Captain: Aije Owen
Secretary: Pat Harris
Treasurer: Jenny Versteden
Handicaper: Karen Macgregor – 5633 1007

Seniors Office Bearers

President: Keith Owen
Captain: Dennis Scambler
Secretary: Helen Keith
Treasurer: Marilyn Kerr